Co-Organisation of Conferences or Workshops

  • Jörg Ott , Program Committee Chair,  Andrew Moore , Program Committee, Lars Eggert , Steering Committee, ANRW 2017
  • Aaron Yi Ding, Workshop and TPC Chair,  Analytics and Networking (co-located with ACM MobiSys), 1st International Workshop on Edge Systems (co-located with MobiSys 2018)
  • Co-Organisers, Lars Eggert, Noa Zilberman, Yungang Bao, Simon Peter,  Discipline Convergence in Networked Systems, Dagstuhl Seminar 18261
  • Co-Organisers, Vaibhav Bajpai, Olivier Bonaventure, KC Claffy, Daniel Karrenberg, Encouraging Reproducibility of Research in Computer Science, accepted to Dagstuhl Seminar.

About the Project

Description of the main objectives and impacts of SSICLOPS.


You can check the scientific dissemination related to the project.